A new blog!

As many of you know, or at least I will assume you know because you are my imaginary fan club, I have two other blogs, both dedicated to two novels I have in the works.

And by “in the works” I mean, I have some characters created, some of the world outlined, and a very, very general storyline for both. But I confidently maintain that once something solid comes to fruition from either story it will have a home on the internet.

But today I had an idea… I get these blurbs, if you will, in my head from time to time, and while they don’t really mean anything or seem to be worth trying to expand upon they do make neat little bits of fiction. I’ve posted one today and hope, as a writing exercise, to post one everyday until I get it through my head that my novels are worth writing.

Here’s hoping.

