Ever fight the urge to troll your own family?

Yeah, so title says it all. Just got into a semi-discussion with an aunt of mine about twilight. And when she responded with “Well, isn’t it great that we are all entitled to our own opinions?!”

I really, really wanted to respond with “But your opinion is wrong.” You can’t be  entitled to an opinion if it’s wrong and I have evidence proving it wrong. >.< It’s a crime against logic. (Which by the way is an amusing read)

But in the spirit of not being the topic of conversation at Thanksgiving, I conceded to respond by suggesting better YA novels.  Mostly because my mommy told me to. Otherwise I would have. I swear.

Leave a Reply

