Yay for story beginnings

So, been hard at work trying to come up with a nice solid beginning for my story for NaNoWriMo. And I think I have it.  It should make for a nice, lengthy prologue. Might even get me caught up with some of the other people in my area. Then again, it might not. Regardless, this novel that’s been in the works, for what seems like forever, finally has a beginning.

I want to have a good, strong beginning before I potentially start posting it in my other blog, for which the story is named. Who knows, I might even make it big on the interwebs and become epopular. 😀

Back to the writing I suppose.

Leave a Reply

